Regent Seven Seas Cruises: Seven Seas Splendor™

Seven Seas Splendor™ will bring her special brand of perfection to the glamorous ports of Europe beginning September 11, 2021.

Ship
Date
Price
 
11-night Historic Isles Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Saturday, September 11, 2021
CALL
Select
14-night Autumnal Glories Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
CALL
Select
12-night Fall for Italy Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
from $63499 per person
Select
10-night Ancient Wonders Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Monday, October 18, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Return of the Byzantine Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Thursday, October 28, 2021
from $6299 per person
Select
7-night Sunset over Istanbul Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Thursday, November 4, 2021
from $6099 per person
Select
12-night Ancient Ruins of Greece & Rome Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Thursday, November 11, 2021
from $9399 per person
Select
14-night Toward the Horizon Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
CALL
Select
14-night La Buena Vida Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
CALL
Select
7-night Ode to Italia Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
CALL
Select
17-night Croatian Coasts & French Flare Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
CALL
Select
10-night Palma Primavera Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
from $8599 per person
Select
15-night Voyage of Bacchus Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Friday, May 6, 2022
CALL
Select
12-night Regal Lands & Historic Castles Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Saturday, May 21, 2022
CALL
Select
12-night Baltic Kingdoms Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Thursday, June 2, 2022
from $12149 per person
Select
7-night White Nights & Regals Sights Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
from $6899 per person
Select
9-night Summer in Berlin Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
from $9499 per person
Select
8-night Architecture of Northern Europe Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Thursday, June 30, 2022
from $8049 per person
Select
18-night Stunning Fjords & Powerful Tsars Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Friday, July 8, 2022
from $15199 per person
Select
12-night Charming Windmills Fine Chocolates Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
from $11199 per person
Select
12-night North Sea Exploration Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Sunday, August 7, 2022
from $11199 per person
Select
7-night The Fine Art of Europe Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Friday, August 19, 2022
from $6699 per person
Select
10-night The Sights of St. Petersburg Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Friday, August 26, 2022
from $9499 per person
Select
12-night European Splendors Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Monday, September 5, 2022
from $11299 per person
Select
12-night Breathtaking Irish Landscapes Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Saturday, September 17, 2022
CALL
Select
12-night Iberian Dreams Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Thursday, September 29, 2022
CALL
Select
12-night Glories of Spain Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
from $10149 per person
Select
10-night Mediterranean Autumn Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Sunday, October 23, 2022
from $8649 per person
Select
17-night Gaudi, Gondolas & Gods Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Sunday, October 23, 2022
from $12999 per person
Select
7-night Adriatic Adventure Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
from $5199 per person
Select
17-night Adriatic Shores & Riviera Delights Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
from $12199 per person
Select
10-night Ti Amo Italia Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
from $7499 per person
Select
14-night Atlantic Ocean Treasures Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Saturday, November 19, 2022
from $6199 per person
Select
19-night Magic Across the Atlantic Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
from $9199 per person
Select
12-night Easter in Portugal Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
from $6149 per person
Select
Contact Information

The Cruise & Vacation Authority
1760 Powers Ferry Rd.
Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30067
770-952-8300
800-326-4971
 

Offer ID:
M22694

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.