Windstar Select Sailings

Experience enchanting Iceland, the magical Mediterranean, and tranquil Tahiti with all the exclusive benefits of small ship cruising on Windstar's Select Sailings.

Ship
Date
Price
 
10-night Greece, Israel, and Egypt – Footsteps of Faith in the Holy Lands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Legend
Saturday, May 1, 2021
from $4699 per person
Select
11-night Greece via the Corinth Canal and Turkey – The Marvels of Ancient Rivals Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Legend
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
from $4999 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, May 22, 2021
from $3999 per person
Select
8-night Classic Italy and Dalmatian Coast Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Surf
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
from $3599 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, May 29, 2021
from $3999 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, June 5, 2021
from $3999 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, June 10, 2021
from $2999 per person
Select
8-night Classic Italy & Dalmatian Coast Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Legend
Friday, June 11, 2021
from $3599 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, June 24, 2021
from $2799 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, July 1, 2021
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, July 8, 2021
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, July 10, 2021
from $4299 per person
Select
17-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, July 15, 2021
from $6999 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, July 17, 2021
from $4299 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, July 24, 2021
from $4299 per person
Select
7-night Around Iceland Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Pride
Sunday, July 25, 2021
from $4799 per person
Select
7-night Around Iceland Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Pride
Sunday, August 1, 2021
from $4799 per person
Select
7-night Around Iceland Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Pride
Sunday, August 8, 2021
from $4799 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, August 12, 2021
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Around Iceland Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Pride
Sunday, August 15, 2021
from $4799 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, August 19, 2021
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, August 21, 2021
from $4599 per person
Select
7-night Around Iceland Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Pride
Sunday, August 22, 2021
from $4799 per person
Select
7-night Around Iceland Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Pride
Sunday, August 29, 2021
from $4799 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, October 7, 2021
from $3199 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, October 14, 2021
from $3199 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Breeze
Thursday, December 2, 2021
from $2599 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Breeze
Thursday, December 9, 2021
from $2599 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Breeze
Thursday, December 16, 2021
from $2599 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Breeze
Thursday, December 23, 2021
from $2599 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Breeze
Thursday, March 31, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, April 14, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Yachtsman's Harbors of the Rivieras Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Surf
Sunday, April 24, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, April 28, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
8-night Classic Italy & Dalmatian Coast Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Surf
Sunday, May 1, 2022
from $3899 per person
Select
10-night Ancient Wonders of Greece and Ephesus Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
from $5799 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, May 12, 2022
CALL
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, May 21, 2022
from $4999 per person
Select
8-night Classic Italy and Dalmatian Coast Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Surf
Friday, June 10, 2022
from $3999 per person
Select
10-night Ancient Wonders of Greece and Ephesus Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Surf
Monday, June 27, 2022
from $5999 per person
Select
Contact Information

The Cruise & Vacation Authority
1760 Powers Ferry Rd.
Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30067
770-952-8300
800-326-4971
 

Offer ID:
M22322

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.