Windstar Cruises: Tahiti & the Tuamotu Islands

Wind Spirit

10- or 11-NIGHT ITINERARY: Papeete, Fakarava, Rangiroa, Motu Mahaea, Raiatea (overnight), Bora Bora (overnight), Huahine, Moorea, Papeete (overnight)

Ship
Date
Price
 
11-night Tahiti & the Tuamotu Islands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, February 11, 2021
from $4599 per person
Select
10-night Tahiti & the Tuamotu Islands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Monday, February 22, 2021
from $4399 per person
Select
11-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, May 6, 2021
CALL
Select
10-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Monday, May 24, 2021
CALL
Select
10-night Tahiti & the Tuamotu Islands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, July 22, 2021
from $4599 per person
Select
11-night Tahiti and the Tuamotu Islands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Sunday, August 1, 2021
from $4799 per person
Select
11-night Tahiti and the Tuamotu Islands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, May 26, 2022
from $4599 per person
Select
10-night Tahiti and the Tuamotu Islands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Monday, June 6, 2022
from $4299 per person
Select
11-night Tahiti and the Tuamotu Islands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, August 11, 2022
from $4599 per person
Select
10-night Tahiti and the Tuamotu Islands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Monday, August 22, 2022
from $4299 per person
Select
11-night Tahiti and the Tuamotu Islands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, November 10, 2022
from $4599 per person
Select
10-night Tahiti and the Tuamotu Islands Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Monday, November 21, 2022
from $3499 per person
Select
Contact Information

The Cruise & Vacation Authority
1760 Powers Ferry Rd.
Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30067
770-952-8300
800-326-4971
 

Offer ID:
M20970

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.