Favorite Finds: Star Clippers' Eco-friendly Voyages

When Stay Clippers ships consume fuel, they rely on high-quality, low-sulfur gas oil. As a result of this initiative, Star Flyer became the first ship in the world to ear Air Pollution Preventive Certificate, followed by Star Clipper and Royal Clipper. Fun Fact: Star Clippers converts more that 500,000 pounds of ocean water into soft drinking water - every single day!
 

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Balearic Islands & Corsica Cruise
Star Clippers – Royal Clipper
Saturday, April 27, 2019
from $2150 per person
Select
7-night Phuket to Singapore Cruise
Star Clippers – Star Clipper
Saturday, April 27, 2019
from $1640 per person
Select
7-night Southern Cyclades Cruise
Star Clippers – Star Flyer
Saturday, May 11, 2019
from $2000 per person
Select
7-night Corsica, French Riviera, & Monaco Grand Prix Formula One Trials Cruise
Star Clippers – Royal Clipper
Saturday, May 18, 2019
from $2150 per person
Select
7-night Mamma Mia Cruise
Star Clippers – Star Flyer
Saturday, June 8, 2019
from $2000 per person
Select
7-night Corsica & French Riviera Cruise
Star Clippers – Royal Clipper
Saturday, July 27, 2019
from $2150 per person
Select
7-night Southern Cyclades Cruise
Star Clippers – Star Flyer
Saturday, August 24, 2019
from $2000 per person
Select
7-night Bali Cruise
Star Clippers – Star Clipper
Saturday, September 14, 2019
from $1670 per person
Select
7-night Croatia & Montenegro Cruise
Star Clippers – Star Flyer
Saturday, September 28, 2019
from $2000 per person
Select
7-night Sicily & Greece Cruise
Star Clippers – Star Flyer
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
from $2000 per person
Select
7-night Northern Thailand Cruise
Star Clippers – Star Clipper
Saturday, November 2, 2019
from $1680 per person
Select
7-night Southern Thailand Cruise
Star Clippers – Star Clipper
Saturday, December 7, 2019
from $1680 per person
Select
7-night New Year Cruise
Star Clippers – Star Clipper
Sunday, December 29, 2019
from $1880 per person
Select
Contact Information

The Cruise & Vacation Authority
1760 Powers Ferry Rd.
Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30067
770-952-8300
800-326-4971
 

Offer ID:
M18471

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.